sending mail failing e-mail validation

By Phillip Taylor on Tue May 10 19:27:08 2022

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon May 16 21:51:48 2022

Test

By Phil Taylor on Sun May 8 23:54:50 2022

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon May 16 21:48:57 2022

Password Reset email..

By Al DeRosa on Thu May 12 20:55:14 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Mon May 16 18:52:26 2022

test

By seth@home.sethhurst.com on Sun May 15 23:28:39 2022

Latest reply by seth@home.sethhurst.com on Sun May 15 23:28:39 2022

Ping Reply Packets

By Jay Harris on Sat May 14 18:32:45 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sun May 15 00:41:43 2022

My Eff Up

By Jay Harris on Fri May 13 14:13:10 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Fri May 13 14:13:10 2022

ARC

By Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 19:19:38 2022

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Thu May 12 12:49:17 2022

Fallback settings for default theme?

By Björn Wiberg on Tue May 10 21:09:48 2022

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wed May 11 18:25:16 2022

Features

By IB Joe on Wed May 11 08:52:03 2022

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed May 11 12:10:24 2022

Re: E-mail validation sending and timing of prompt output?

By Phil Taylor on Sun May 8 03:44:31 2022

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 05:57:07 2022

Mail Refusing

By Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 05:54:11 2022

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 05:54:11 2022

SMTP Error

By Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 01:22:46 2022

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wed May 11 01:22:46 2022

LHA & Lzh

By Phil Taylor on Sat May 7 05:14:55 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon May 9 14:55:36 2022

SSH on Mystic 1.12 A47 / Ubuntu 22.04

By Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Sat May 7 19:15:12 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon May 9 14:55:02 2022

LHA archiver

By Phil Taylor on Sat May 7 05:10:30 2022

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sat May 7 05:10:30 2022

bbs email replys

By Paul Hayton on Fri Apr 29 13:48:56 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri May 6 09:41:12 2022

FTP and robots.txt sending QWK file instead?

By Björn Wiberg on Thu May 5 21:20:16 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thu May 5 17:10:10 2022

Re: File Listing Header

By Marco R on Mon May 2 18:09:01 2022

Latest reply by Marco R on Mon May 2 18:09:01 2022