sleep tracker smartwatches.. anyone?

By August Abolins on Sat May 28 23:38:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat May 28 23:38:00 2022

Health Update

By Erich B. on Fri May 27 15:44:29 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri May 27 21:45:00 2022

Bad Days

By Erich B. on Sun May 22 18:32:59 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu May 26 18:39:00 2022

Speaking of old "notes"..

By August Abolins on Wed May 25 21:09:23 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed May 25 19:04:00 2022

We have two lives, and the second begins when we realize we only have

By August Abolins on Fri May 20 16:04:45 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Fri May 20 09:25:27 2022

Oh no.. two copies of The Russian

By August Abolins on Tue May 17 17:53:38 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue May 17 17:53:38 2022

Someone just walked into the shop with a "pet" black squirrel. 3

By August Abolins on Mon May 16 17:21:22 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon May 16 21:27:35 2022

Rainy Days

By Erich B. on Sun May 15 13:34:18 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun May 15 21:40:00 2022

I'm being followed..

By August Abolins on Thu May 12 21:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Joe Phigan on Sat May 14 06:57:14 2022

"One of the funniest books you'll ever read"

By August Abolins on Thu May 12 21:53:19 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu May 12 21:53:19 2022

The Invention of Nature..

By August Abolins on Thu May 12 18:37:06 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu May 12 18:43:35 2022

top gun

By August Abolins on Sat May 7 17:14:51 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Thu May 12 15:44:34 2022

Trite but profound

By John Dovey on Tue May 10 07:08:43 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed May 11 14:40:55 2022

DECAMERON

By George Pope on Tue May 10 08:55:46 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue May 10 20:35:00 2022

Re: An interesting colour-blindness test

By Jas Hud on Thu May 5 13:15:19 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon May 9 21:22:00 2022

Apple Mail Now Blocks Email Tracking. Here’s What It Means for You

By Erich B. on Sun May 8 09:05:26 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sun May 8 09:05:26 2022

Catchphrases

By Erich B. on Thu May 5 14:14:49 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sat May 7 08:24:37 2022

An interesting colour-blindness test..

By August Abolins on Thu May 5 17:46:34 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Thu May 5 14:04:20 2022

May The Fourth Be With You

By Erich B. on Wed May 4 12:45:26 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu May 5 07:14:00 2022

New coronavirus variants emerge: BA.4, BA.5 likely reinfecting Omicron

By Erich B. on Tue May 3 18:57:04 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Tue May 3 18:57:04 2022

In about two weeks..

By August Abolins on Mon May 2 16:11:23 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon May 2 16:11:23 2022

How to Remove Your Personal Info From Google's Search Results

By Erich B. on Sun May 1 19:54:52 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sun May 1 19:54:52 2022

Researchers develop eye-scanning app that can screen people for Alzheim

By Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 19:27:27 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 19:27:27 2022

Blackouts (Not Power Outages)

By Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 12:44:55 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 12:44:55 2022

Hospital

By Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 12:28:45 2022

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sat Apr 30 12:28:45 2022

Re: Commodore Computers

By Juan Gonzalez on Thu Apr 28 19:42:12 2022

Latest reply by Anna Christina Nass on Fri Apr 29 17:50:00 2022

Another A-n example

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 29 09:14:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Apr 29 09:14:00 2022

Tricks at A-n

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 29 09:13:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Apr 29 09:13:00 2022

Re: Pizza

By Kurt Weiske on Thu Apr 28 06:47:00 2022

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Apr 28 06:47:00 2022